Stalls & Amusements

Stalls & Amusements

We have lots of interesting stalls every year, providing a variety of amusements, rides, activities for children, specialty foods, drinks, novelty items, information and give-aways.

Here is a list of stalls for 2017 – remember to keep checking back as we will add more as they come in.

If you would like to apply for a stall at Oktoberfest 2017 – click here.

 

The list below is for the 2017 event – the list will be updated as new stalls are added.

Food Stalls

Emmy’s Turkish Gozleme Turkish Gozleme & Drinks
Salads to Go Nachos, wraps, woodfire BBQ, Drinks
Twist Chip on a Stick Potato on a Stick and Samosas
South Maroubra Surf Club German & Aussie BBQ
Sydney Ice Cream SS I/Cream, Slushie, Gelati
Sydney Coffee Coffee Cart
Terry Brooks Coffee Cart
Terry Brooks Corn on the Cob
Teabags T-Shop Iced Tea in Recycled Packaging
The Natural Pancake Company Dutch Pancakes
Don Churros Churros
Perfect Fruit Van Frozen fruit whip served in a cup.  Vegan, Dairy, fat & gluten free made with 100% Aussie Fruit
Dumplings King Dumplings
Get Roll’d Artisan Hand Rolled Ice Cream

 

General Stalls

Maroubra Chamber www.maroubrachamber.com.au Info on businesses in the area
Des Renford Leisure Centre www.randwick.nsw.gov.au Info on business
The Juniors Kingsford www.thejuniors.com.au Membership & info
Vision Personal Training www.visionpt.com.au Health & Fitness
Bank of Sydney www.banksyd.com.au Product Info
St Brigid’s Green www.stbrigidsgreen.com.au Retirement Village Info
 6X Training www.6x.com.au Fitness & weightloss
Mini Garden Creations  www.minigardencreations.com  Succulents, cacti, water plants and much more
Fun Tatts Temp tattoos
 Mick’s Toys and Gifts Toys and Gifts
SCU, Mascot www.scu.net.au Info
Peter Smilek P/L T/A Aree Jewellery & womens clothing
Barnyard Balloons  www.facebook.com/Barnyard-Balloons-1785332975037375/ Animal walking balloons
Stickee Clothing Childrens Clothing & accessories
 Sunshine Soft Goods  Mens, ladies and childrends jewellery and watches
Sweet & Sour www.sweetandsour.com.au Liquorice & nougat
Matt Thistlethwaite www.mattthistlethwaite.com.au Information & helium balloons
 Board Game Republic  www.boardgamerepublic.com.au  Boardgames and puzzles
Red Lauren www.redlauren.com.au Soy candles, diffusers & car scents
 White Rope Activewear  www.whiteropeactivewear.com.au  Womens/Childrens Activewear, swimwear and smoothie bombs
 Parklane Jewellery  www.parklanejewellery.com.au/rep/emmasharkey  Costume & designer statement jewellery
Ladybug Preserves www.ladybug-preserves.com Jams, preserves, beef jerky, chilli sauce, honey
Glen Duffus Photography www.gdphoto.com.au Local Photography
Michael Kanos Sunglassess, Toys, Accessories
Trike Trips  www.triketrips.com.au
 Accessories Shop  http://www.facebook.com/accessoriesshopau  Accessories
Mozzie Munchers  www.mozziemunchers.com.au/ Hand made mozzie coils
 North to South Trading  Ladies & Girls clothes, jewellery, dream catchers
Seahorse Jewellery www.seahorsejewellery.com.au Handmade jewellery, semi precious & costume
 Parrot Pals & Pet Pals by Irene  www.facebook.com/Parrot-pals-and-pet-pals-by-Irene  crochet and needle felted birds, animals, dolls etc
Wilkie Design  www.wilkiedesign.com Women’s clothing
 Bianca Bean Jewellery  www.biancabeanjewellery.com  Stirling silver jewellery
 Curves Maroubra  www.curves.com.au/club/maroubra-700  Health & Fitness

 

Amusements & Activities

Action Physio & Rehab Massage for runners
Temporary Tatts Temporary Tattoos
Showbags & Things Showbags
Active Body Chiropractic Massage for runners
 Trike Trips Trike Rides
Bowen Technique Treatment for Runners
Terry Brooks Candy Floss
Terry Brooks Rides & Amusements
Terry Brooks Camel & pony rides

 

Money raised from the Stalls & Amusements goes to the Rotary Club of Maroubra, the South Maroubra Surf Lifesaving Club and the Lions Club of Maroubra.

2 comments

  1. Wolfgang - October 21, 2016 12:00 am

    What kind of German beer will you have there?

    • MChamb - October 21, 2016 10:42 am

      Sorry I’m not actually sure – will see if I can contact the South Maroubra Surf Club, who sells this from their stall.